Contact

Contact the Alumni Association for more information by emailing alu_kat@shsu.edu or calling 800.283.7478

Committee Members

AssignmentNameDivision/DepartmentE-mailPhone #
Chair Charlie Vienne University Advancement / Alumni Relations cvienne@shsu.edu 936.294.1840
Logistics Charlene McWilliams Office of the President cmcwilliams@shsu.edu 936.294.3415
Logistics Riley Kleppelid University Advancement / Development rkleppelid@shsu.edu 936.294.2402
Logistics Ray Burgess Alumni Assoc. Board of Directors ray@hope-causey.com 713.865.3281
Logistics Mary Ellen Thornton Alumni Representative mary1068@hotmail.com 903.589.4118
Logistics Casey Hughes University Advancement / Office of Alumni Relations caseyhughes@shsu.edu 936.294.4123
Logistics Christopher Arcos On-campus Recruiting Counselor / Chair-elect - Staff Council CAA009@shsu.edu 936.294.2710
Logistics Christopher O'Brien Acad Instruct Tech and Dist Learn cro006@SHSU.EDU 936.202.5028
Academic Track Nancy Baker CHSS (Chair, Faculty Senate) neb001@shsu.edu 936.294.4467
Academic Track Dick Eglsaer Office of the Provost & VP for Academic Affairs eglsaer@shsu.edu 936.294.1006
Academic Track Julie Schwab Office of the Provost & VP for Academic Affairs schwab@shsu.edu 936.294.1001
Academic Track Mike Yawn CHSS mike.yawn@shsu.edu 936.294.1456
Academic Track Lee Miller CHSS lmm007@shsu.edu 936.294.1517
Marketing / Communications Thelma Mooney University Advancement / Development tgm001@shsu.edu 936.294.4047
Marketing / Communications Kris Ruiz University Advancement / Marketing & Communications kjk001@shsu.edu 936.294.3492
Marketing / Communications Bruce O'Neal University Advancement / Marketing & Communications boneal@shsu.edu 936.294.1833
Marketing / Communications Casey Roon University Advancement / Museum cmr022@shsu.edu 936.294.3292
Marketing / Communications Peter Roussel Dept of Mass Communication phr001@shsu.edu 936.294.4502