Contact

Contact the Alumni Association for more information by emailing alu_kat@shsu.edu or calling 800.238.7478

Committee Members

AssignmentNameEmailPhone
Chair

Charlie Vienne

cvienne@shsu.edu 294-1840
Logistics

Charlene McWilliams

cmcwilliams@shsu.edu 294-3415
Logistics

Cameron Clay

cclay@shsu.edu 294-4758
Logistics

Riley Kleppelid

rkleppelid@shsu.edu 294-2402
Logistics

Susan Lenamon

lenamon@sbcglobal.net (281) 216-1591
Logistics

Terry Williams

williams.terry@heb.com (713) 562-1504
Logistics Mary Ellen Thornton mary1068@hotmail.com (903) 589-4118
Logistics Casey Hughes caseyhughes@shsu.edu 294-4123
Logistics Jesse Bernal jsb005@shsu.edu 294-1095
Logistics Christopher O'Brien cro006@shsu.edu (936)202-5028

Academic Track

Renee James phy_crj@shsu.edu 294-4888

Academic Track

Doug Ullrich agr_dru@shsu.edu 294-1188

Academic Track

Debra Price edu_dpp@shsu.edu 294-1135

Academic Track

Kristy Vienne klv002@shsu.edu 294-2274

Academic Track

Dick Eglsaer eglsaer@shsu.edu 294-1006

Academic Track

Julie Schwab schwab@shsu.edu 294-1001

Marketing/Communications

Thelma Mooney tgm001@shsu.edu 294-4047

Marketing/Communications

Kris Ruiz kjk001@shsu.edu 294-3492

Marketing/Communications

Bruce O'Neal boneal@shsu.edu 294-1833

Marketing/Communications

Casey Roon cmr022@shsu.edu 294-3292

Marketing/Communications

Peter Roussell phr001@shsu.edu 294-4502

When: April 18, 2015

Where: Smith-Hutson Business Building
Huntsville, TX 77341

The Catalpa TreeCatalpa Tree

 

The catalpa tree was chosen to symbolize SHSU’s Founders Day because of its association with Sam and Margaret Houston. According to legend... Read More

 


Sam Houston State Logo

Sam Houston State University | Huntsville, Texas 77341 | (936) 294-1111 | (866)BEARKAT Member TSUS
© Copyright Sam Houston State University | All rights reserved. | Contact Web Editor